Skip to content

Recent Testimonials from Consultants

April 30, 2010

“I feel good at Carico because during the time I have been here I have learned interesting things, also very important, co-workers are excellent, and I learned a lot from them. Carico gives me: many opportunities to get what I want. It is very fulfilling in every aspect.”

Consultant from Pembroke’s office

“I feel great with my work because I like and enjoy it. I’ve always liked because Carico has given me opportunity to work and earn money. Carico offers I have financial freedom, and I have time to work and do whatever I want.”

Luis Santana

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Aris Vazquez permalink
    June 3, 2010 12:43 am

    I had the privilege to work in Carico International as Product Promoter, and then as an Assistant Manager in the Marketing Department.

    As a single mom, my agenda is tough: school, meetings, appointments with customers and personal life. I love the fact that this company offers to work flexible hours.

    What I liked the most about Carico, is the positive environment and the kindness of everyone. Since day one, I received a lot of support from everyone there, I met incredible people, and I learned a lot.

    Regarding the products, they are amazing and very easy to sell.
    I believe that working in Carico is a great experience.

  2. Carmen C Soler permalink
    July 8, 2010 10:46 pm

    It has been a wonderful experience, very unique and motivating. Everyone in the company is helpful and care about us. The Carico products are the best in the market and I’m so happy to have the opportunity to work for such a great company.
    Carico has taught me that when you really want something you are capable of having it. I’m very thankful.

  3. Minerva Melendez permalink
    July 8, 2010 10:47 pm

    It has been a wonderful experience, very unique and motivating. Everyone in the company is helpful and care about us. The Carico products are the best in the market and I’m so happy to have the opportunity to work for such a great company.
    Carico has taught me that when you really want something you are capable of having it. I’m very thankful.

  4. Rolando Sousfaria permalink
    July 8, 2010 10:48 pm

    Carico inspires me to reach my goals. I’m very proud to be working with such an exceptional team of trainers and managers. I want to succeed and Carico has taught me how to do it! Thanks Carico.

  5. Ronnye Galiano permalink
    July 8, 2010 10:48 pm

    Carico has taught me how to be a better person and to be helpful to others. To works at Carico means a lot of opportunities and benefits to change your life. I love the company and the fact that they care a lot about their customers.

  6. Raul Diego permalink
    July 8, 2010 10:48 pm

    I think we all have opportunities in life and the Carico opportunity came into my life at the right moment, that is why I’m taking advantage of it and definitely changing my life!

  7. Einar Sanin permalink
    July 8, 2010 10:49 pm

    I have learned from Carico: How to be a more professional person, how to focus on my goals and How to care about the people that I work with.

Leave a Reply

